mobile-navigation

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Call IconClick to Call
Pro America Insurance

2352 Pine Ridge Rd
Naples, FL 34109

Map IconGet Directions
Contact Pro America Insurance
Please select the LOB

Contact Pro America Insurance

Insurance Office Locations

Naples Insurance Agency


Pro America Insurance

2352 Pine Ridge Rd.
Naples, Florida 34109
(New Naples Location)

Call: 239-434-5500

Fax: 239-434-0311

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday
9:00 am – 1:00 pm

Office Location


IE Gmap1

Sara Mason
Sara Mason
Sales Agent
Sara@proamericainsurance.com


Richard Larach
Richard Larach
Account Manager
Richard@proamericainsurance.com


Michael Watkins
Michael Watkins
Sales Agent
Mwatkins@proamericainsurance.com


Yvette Tejeda
Yvette Tejeda
Account Manager
Yvette@proamericainsurance.com


Ashley Estrada
Ashley Estrada
Account Manager
Ashley@proamericainsurance.com


Jenifer Fernandez
Jenifer Fernandez
Account Manager
Jenifer@proamericainsurance.com


Dreem Land
Dreem Land
Office Coordinator
Dreem@proamericainsurance.com


Monika Figueroa
Monika Figueroa
Receptionist
Monika@proamericainsurance.com


Kristin Carter
Kristin Carter
President of Pro America Insurance
Krisc@proamericainsurance.com


Bonita Springs Insurance Agency


Pro America Insurance

3300 Bonita Beach Road S.W.
Suite #109
Bonita Springs, Florida 34134

Call: 239-947-5500

Fax: 239-947-5506

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Office Location


IE Gmap3

Carriers

Progressive Travelers Metlife ASI Safeco Peoples Trust Florida Peninsula Mercury National General Universal ACI American Platinum Avatar Bankers Cypress Edison EPIC Federated Fidelity Foremost Olympus Prepared United-marine-underwriters