Click to Call
Pro America Insurance

2352 Pine Ridge Rd
Naples, FL 34109

Get Directions

Contact Pro America Insurance

About Pro America Insurance
FOR HURRICANE IAN INFORMATION, CLICK HERE

About Pro America Insurance

Progressive Insurance Agency, Inc. (dba Pro America Insurance Agency, Inc.) was established in Southwest Florida in 1985. Since then we have expanded our operations to include multiple locations to serve the entire state of Florida.

We look forward to becoming your partner in all your personal and business insurance needs. For a listing of our various insurance services and to get a quote, visit our page for insurance quotes. We provide excellent service and attention to detail which is why so many of our clients refer us to their friends and family in and around Naples.

Call us now at (239) 434-5500 so that we may prove to you why we are the right insurance agency for you!

Location information:

NAPLES, FL OFFICE
 

Meet Our Team - Click an image to learn more!

Mary Klucinec
Mary T Klucinec
Agency Operations Manager
Licensed Agent 2-20                                                                                      239-434-5500
mary@proamericainsurance.com

Richard Larach
Richard Larach
Licensed Account Manager (4-40)
239-434-5500
rlarach@proamericainsurance.com


Nesida Shima
Nesida Shima
Licensed Agent 2-20
239-434-5500
nesida@proamericainsurance.com


Andrew DePree
Andrew DePree
Licensed Account Manager (4-40)
239-434-5500
andrew@proamericinsurance.com


Jaclyn Olszewski
Jaclyn Olszewski
Licensed Account Manager (4-40)
239-434-5500
jaclyn@proamericinsurance.com


April Raya
April Raya
Licensed Account Manager (4-40)
239-434-5500
april@proamericinsurance.com


Cheyenne Snorf
Cheyenne Snorf
Receptionist
239-434-5500
cheyenne@proamericinsurance.com


Kristin Carter
Kristin Carter
President
239-434-5500
krisc@proamericainsurance.com


 

WHY WORK WITH US?

Featured Commercial Insurance

Locally owned and operated

Featured Home Insurance

Policies that meet & exceed expectations

Featured Auto Insurance

Get an Annual Policy review


Servicing these States

  • Florida