mobile-navigation

HOW CAN WE HELP YOU?

Call IconClick to Call
Pro America Insurance

2352 Pine Ridge Rd
Naples, FL 34109

Map IconGet Directions
Contact Pro America Insurance
Please select the LOB

Contact Pro America Insurance

Insurance Office Locations

Naples Insurance Agency


Pro America Insurance

2352 Pine Ridge Rd.
Naples, Florida 34109

Call: 239-434-5500

Fax: 239-434-0311

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday
Available after-hours by appointment only.

Office Location


IE Gmap1

Sara Mason
Sara Mason
INS, API- Sales Manager
Sara@proamericainsurance.com


Richard Larach
Richard Larach
Licensed Account Manager
Rlarach@proamericainsurance.com


Dreem Land
Dreem Land-Thomas
Licensed Account Manager
Dreem@proamericainsurance.com


Ellie Gallegos
Ellie Gallegos
Licensed Account Manager
Ellie@proamericainsurance.com


Mary Klucinec
Mary Klucinec
Licensed Account Manger
Mary@proamericainsurance.com


Nesida Shima
Nesida Shima
Assistant Account Manager
Nesida@proamericainsurance.com


Janell Jaeger
Janell Jaeger
Office Coordinator
Janell@proamericainsurance.com


Doug Hamilton
Doug Hamilton
General Manager
Doug@proamericainsurance.com


Kristin Carter
Kristin Carter
President of Pro America Insurance
Krisc@proamericainsurance.com


Bonita Springs Insurance Agency


Pro America Insurance

3300 Bonita Beach Road S.W.
Suite #109
Bonita Springs, Florida 34134

Call: 239-947-5500

Fax: 239-947-5506

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday
9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Office Location


IE Gmap3

Carriers

Progressive Travelers Metlife ASI Safeco Peoples Trust Florida Peninsula Mercury National General Universal ACI American Platinum Avatar Bankers Cypress Edison EPIC Federated Fidelity Foremost Olympus Prepared United-marine-underwriters